Staff

THE OFF-COURT TEAM

The Frankston Basketball off-court team consists of full-time; permanent part-time; and volunteer staff which administers Frankston Basketball’s various programs and commercial operations.

Frankston Basketball’s administrative staff are committed to providing a high level of customer service while overseeing programs which engage a participation base of over 15,000 people. We are committed to making your association the ‘leader in community sports’.

Frankston Basketball operations are varied and encompass not only competitions; but development programs; high performance programs; retail operations; finance & asset management; administration; facility management; marketing & media; and commercial partnerships.

GENERAL MANAGER

Name: Wayne Holdsworth
Email: wayne.holdsworth@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

FINANCE OFFICER

Name: Jennifer Flannery
Emailaccounts@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

COMPETITIONS COORDINATOR

Name: Dion Paull
Email: dion.paull@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

COMPETITIONS ADMINISTRATOR

Name: Mitchell Condick
Email: mitchell.condick@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

PROGRAMS COORDINATOR

Name: Jarryd Moss
Email:
programs@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

DIGITAL COORDINATOR

Name: Daniel Spangler
Email:daniel.spangler@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

REFEREE ADVISOR

Name: Chris Morrey
Emailreferees@frankstonbasketball.asn.au