Date  Venue Opponent
Saturday, 17 April 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Nunawading Spectres
Friday, 23 April 2021 @ Bendigo Stadium Bendigo Braves
Saturday, 24 April 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Dandenong Rangers
Saturday, 1 May 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Launceston / NW Tasmania
Saturday, 8 May 2021 @ Ballarat Sports Events Centre (new) Ballarat Miners/Rush
Saturday, 15 May 2021 @ Dandenong Stadium Dandenong Rangers
Sunday, 16 May 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Bendigo Braves
Saturday, 22 May 2021 @ The Geelong Arena Geelong Supercats
Sunday, 23 May 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Albury Wodonga Bandits
Saturday, 26 June 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Diamond Valley Eagles
Saturday, 3 July 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Ringwood Hawks
Saturday, 10 July 2021 @ Community Bank Stadium (new) Diamond Valley Eagles
Sunday, 11 July 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Kilsyth Cobras
Sunday, 1 August 2021 @ Southern Basketball Centre Sandringham Sabres
Saturday, 7 August 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Eltham Wildcats
Saturday, 14 August 2021 vs Frankston Basketball Stadium Hobart Chargers
Sunday, 15 August 2021 @ MSAC Melbourne Tigers
Friday, 20 August 2021 @  Frankston Basketball Stadium

 

The Ice House

Eltham Wildcats

 

Mt Gambier Pioneers

Saturday, 29 August 2021 @ State Basketball Centre Knox Raiders