NBL1 SOUTH 2021 ONLINE SINGLE ENTRY TICKETS

NBL1 SOUTH 2021 ONLINE SINGLE ENTRY TICKETS

Frankston Blues (FDBA) has today released online single entry ticket sales for the upcoming NBL1 South 2021 Season.

In 2021, the NBL1 South will showcase some of the best local and international basketball talent in South East Australia and the world. It is widely recognized as the premier off-season competition to the Women’s National Basketball League (WNBL) and National Basketball League (NBL). The competition is of an incredibly high standard and the professionalism of the league matches that of our national competitions.

Single entry ticketing is priced at Adult $12, Child (inc. Junior Blues players) $6 and Under 5 free.

Season Membership are also available. Memberships have been priced at $85 for Adults (over the age of 18) and $40 for Child (inc. Junior Blues players)

You can purchase your Frankston Blues NBL1 South 2021 Season Membership by clicking HERE

 

FRANKSTON BLUES NBL1 SOUTH 2021 HOME GAMES

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Nunawading Spectres BUY TICKETS
Saturday, 24 April 2021 Dandenong Rangers BUY TICKETS
Saturday, 1 May 2021 Launceston / NW Tasmania BUY TICKETS
Sunday, 16 May 2021 Bendigo Braves BUY TICKETS
Sunday, 23 May 2021 Albury Wodonga Bandits BUY TICKETS
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Diamond Valley Eagles n/a
Saturday, 3 July 2021 Ringwood Hawks n/a
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Kilsyth Cobras BUY TICKETS
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Eltham Wildcats  n/a
Saturday, 14 August 2021 Hobart Chargers  BUY TICKETS