• Junior Blues / 11 Sep 2019

    Junior Blues Grand F...

    Congratulations to all of  Junior Frankston Blues teams that have made it to a VJBL Grand Final thi...

    read more

  • Regional Academy / 10 Sep 2019

    School Holiday Camps...

    Due to amazing registration numbers, Regional Academy have extended the Early Bird Special for Schoo...

    read more


    ‘Girls Got Gam...

    Frankston Basketball is excited to announce a Girls Got Game Referee Course commencing in October. ...

    read more

  • Junior Blues / 09 Sep 2019

    2019/20 Junior Blues...

    The Frankston Blues are excited to announce the first and second team coaches for the 2019/2020 VJBL...

    read more


    Winter 2019 Finals Q...

    In progress senior team finals qualification summaries have been emailed to all team delegates. A...

    read more

  • Senior Blues / 03 Sep 2019

    All-Stars Out To Pro...

    NBL1 All-Stars player Igor Hadziomerovic says the team wants to prove the competition isn’t a “p...

    read more

  • Junior Blues Grand Finals...

    School Holiday Camps Earl...

    ‘Girls Got GameR...

    2019/20 Junior Blues Coac...

    Winter 2019 Finals Qualif...

    All-Stars Out To Prove NB...

    Board of Management

    President – Tim Bower
    Vice President – Grant Dennis
    Treasurer – Ian Watt
    Secretary – JO Toombs
    General Member – Eric Hollingsworth
    General Member – Brenda Cotta
    General Member – Kellie Preston
    General Member – Vera Roberts

    Life Members

    Jack Wyatt (1967)
    John Holden (1976)
    Jason Placas (1979)
    Paul McCallum (1985)
    Margaret Allen (1987)
    Arthur Stone (2008)
    Brett Rolfe (2013)
    David Tuckett (1967)
    Peter Ladd (1967)
    Val Ward (1977)

    Helen Cahill (1980)
    Kevin Gilbert (1987)
    Allan Cahill (1980)
    Rod Sales (1983)
    Jeff McCormick (1987)
    Bruce Andrews (2003)
    Ian Willmott (2006)
    Alan Craig (2012)
    Ian Watt (2013)
    Gabrielle Hore (2015)

    Gary Emery (2015)
    Peter Lawler (2017)
    Richard Rault (2017)
    Brenda Cotta